Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​



Upcoming Events


Wed, Nov 21, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Tue, Nov 27, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Medimpact
10181 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 


Wed, Nov 28, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Nov 29, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
5791 Van Allen Way, Carlsbad, CA 92008, USA 


Fri, Nov 30, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Veritone Media (formerly ROI Media Direct)
3560 Dunhill St #120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Mon, Dec 3, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
The Are Torrey Ridge
10614 Science Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Tues, Dec 3, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST



Wed, Dec 5, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
ViaSat, Inc.
2508 Gateway Rd, Carlsbad, CA 92009, USA 



Thur,  Dec 6, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Catering


Fri, Dec 7, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Rio
8954 Rio San Diego Dr, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 



Tues, Dec 11, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Pending


Wed, Dec 12, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Illumina (Private)
5200 Illumina Way, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 



Thur,  Dec 13, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Pending



Fri, Dec 14, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Pending



Tues, Dec 18,  2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Pending


Wed, Dec 19, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
La Jolla Commons
La Jolla Commons, 4747 Executive Dr #120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Dec 20, 2018
4:00PM - 9:00PM PST
Bernardo Winery Holiday Nights
13330 Paseo Del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128, USA 


Fri, Dec 21, 2018
11:30AM - 1:30PM PST
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Fri, Dec 21, 2018
4:00PM - 9:00PM PST
Bernardo Winery Holiday Nights
13330 Paseo Del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128, USA 


Sat, Dec 22, 2018
4:00PM - 9:00PM PST
Bernardo Winery Holiday Nights
13330 Paseo Del Verano Norte, San Diego, CA 92128, USA 


Fri, Dec 28, 2018
12:00PM - 6:00PM PST
Holiday Food Truck Festival
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Sat, Dec 29, 2018
12:00PM - 6:00PM PST
Holiday Food Truck Festival
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Sun, Dec 30, 2018
12:00PM - 6:00PM PST
Holiday Food Truck Festival
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

















​​​



























​​