Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​



Upcoming Events


Fri, Oct 4, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Medimpact 2
10159 Scripps Poway Pkwy, Poway, CA 92064, USA 


Tue, Oct 8, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Wed, Oct 9, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Oct 10, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Illumina (Private)
5200 Illumina Way, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 


Fri, Oct 11, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Ct, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Tue, Oct 15, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
350 Camino De La Reina
350 Camino De La Reina, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 


Wed, Oct 16, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Kaiser
3840 Murphy Canyon Rd, San Diego, CA 92123, USA 


Thu, Oct 17, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Kilroy-Del Mar
3661 Valley Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92130, USA 


Fri, Oct 18, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Medimpact
10181 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 


Wed, Oct 23, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
La Jolla Commons
La Jolla Commons, 4747 Executive Dr #120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Oct 24, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Oct 25, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Lightwave
9305 Lightwave Ave, San Diego, CA 92123, USA 


Sat, Oct 26, 2019
11:00AM - 4:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Tue, Oct 29, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
350 Camino De La Reina
350 Camino De La Reina, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 


Wed, Oct 30, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Illumina (Private)
5200 Illumina Way, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 


Thu, Oct 31, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Medimpact 2
10159 Scripps Poway Pkwy, Poway, CA 92064, USA 











​​​



























​​