Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​




Upcoming Events


Tue, Aug 13, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Wed, Aug 14, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 

Thu, Aug 15, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Kilroy-Del Mar
3661 Valley Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92130, USA 


Fri, Aug 16, 2019
4:00PM - 8:30PM PDT
Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Wed, Aug 21, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Ct, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 

Thu, Aug 22, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
4795 Eastgate Mall
4795 Eastgate Mall, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Aug 23, 2019
4:00PM - 10:00PM PDT
Wild Barrel Brewing Company
692 Rancheros Dr, San Marcos, CA 92069, USA 

Tue, Aug 27, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
350 Camino De La Reina
350 Camino De La Reina, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 


Wed, Aug 28, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Aug 29, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
9540 Towne Centre Dr
9540 Towne Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Sep 5, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
The Are Torrey Ridge
10614 Science Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Sep 6, 2019
4:00PM - 8:30PM PDT
Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Wed, Sep 11, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Sep 12, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
La Jolla Commons
La Jolla Commons, 4747 Executive Dr #120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Sep 13, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Kilroy-Del Mar
3661 Valley Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92130, USA 


Wed, Sep 18, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
6170 Cornerstone Ct E
6170 Cornerstone Ct E, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Sep 20, 2019
6:00PM - 9:00PM PDT
Food Truck Friday Escondido
340 N Escondido Blvd, Escondido, CA 92025, USA 


Wed, Sep 25, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 














​​​



























​​