Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​





Upcoming Events


Wed, Jul 10, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
TCD
9255 Towne Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Jul 11, 2019
Catering


Fri, Jul 12, 2019
4:00PM - 8:30PM PDT
Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Wed, Jul 17, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Jul 18, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
350 Camino De La Reina
350 Camino De La Reina, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 


Fri, Jul 19, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Medimpact
10181 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 


Sat, Jul 20, 2019
11:00AM - 7:00PM PDT
Spanish Village
1770 Village Pl, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Mon, Jul 22, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
The Are Torrey Ridge
10614 Science Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Tue, Jul 23, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Ct, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Wed, Jul 24, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
9191 TCD
9191 Towne Centre Dr, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 


Thu, Jul 25, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Jul 26, 2019
4:00PM - 8:30PM PDT
Balboa Park
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Tue, Jul 30, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
The ARE Campus Point
10290 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Wed, Jul 31, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PDT
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Aug 1, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
4810 Eastgate Mall
4810 Eastgate Mall, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Fri, Aug 2, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Rio
8954 Rio San Diego Dr, San Diego, CA 92108, USA 


Sat, Aug 3, 2019
11:00AM - 4:00PM PDT
Japan Festival
540 Cornish Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA 













​​​



























​​