Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​


 
Thu, Aug 9, 2018
5:00PM - 8:00PM PDT
CARMEL MOUNTAIN RANCH COUNTRY
14050 Carmel Ridge Rd, San Diego, CA 92128, USA 

 
Sat, Aug 11, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Japan Festival
540 Cornish Dr, Encinitas, CA 92024, USA 

 
Tue, Aug 14, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
La Jolla Commons
4747 Executive Dr Ste 120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Aug 16, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
UCSD Extension
6256 Greenwich Dr, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 

 
Fri, Aug 17, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 

 
Mon, Aug 20, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Ct, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 

 
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT
Medimpact
10181 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 


Thu, Aug 23, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc
5791 Van Allen Way, Carlsbad, CA 92008, USA 

 
Fri, Aug 24, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 

 
 Mon, Aug 27, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 
 

Tue, Aug 28, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Wed, Aug 29, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 
 

Thu, Aug 30, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

 
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
11:00AM - 2:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

 
Fri, Aug 31, 2018
4:00PM - 8:30PM PDT
Balboa Park- Food Truck Friday
 1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

 
Sat, Sept 1 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

 
Sun, Sept 2, 2018
11:00AM - 3:00PM PDT
Balboa Park
1660 Old Globe Way, San Diego, CA 92101, USA  













​​​



























​​