Yo Yo Bento

​​​​​​​

Schedule!


You can always find out our locations with the  Food truck Connector App or Street Food Finder App!

https://www.sandiegofoodtrucks.com/Food-Trucks/Yo-Yo-Bento/

https://streetfoodfinder.com/yoyobentotruck​​



Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 3, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
Torrey Point
3430 Carmel Mountain Rd #3420, San Diego, CA 92121 


Wed, Dec 4, 2019 -CANCELED-RAIN

11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
La Jolla Commons
La Jolla Commons, 4747 Executive Dr #120, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 


Thu, Dec 5, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Medimpact 2
10159 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 

Fri, Dec 6, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Medimpact
10181 Scripps Gateway Ct, San Diego, CA 92131, USA 

Tue, Dec 10, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Illumina HQ (Private)
5200 Illumina Way, San Diego, CA 92122, USA 

Wed, Dec 11, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PST
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Thu, Dec 12, 2019
11:00AM - 1:30PM PST
Leidos
4161 Campus Point Ct, San Diego, CA 92121, USA Edit 


Sun, Dec 15, 2019
4:00PM - 8:00PM PST
Catering (Private)
10650 N Torrey Pines Rd, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 

Wed, Dec 18, 2019
11:00AM - 2:00PM PST
UCSD Thornton
9300 Campus Point Dr, San Diego, CA 92121, USA 

Thu, Dec 19, 2019
11:30AM - 1:30PM PST
Torrey Pines
3366 N Torrey Pines Ct, La Jolla, CA 92037, USA 


Tue, Dec 24, 2019 

Christmas Eve

Closed

Wed, Dec 25, 2019 
Christmas Day
Closed


Thu, Dec 26, 2019
12:00PM - 7:00PM PST
Balboa Park Holiday Nights
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

Sat, Dec 28, 2019
12:00PM - 7:00PM PST
Balboa Park Holiday Nights
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

Sun, Dec 29, 2019
12:00PM - 7:00PM PST
Balboa Park Holiday Nights
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 

Mon, Dec 30, 2019
12:00PM - 7:00PM PST
Balboa Park Holiday Nights
1549 El Prado, San Diego, CA 92101, USA 


Tue, Dec 31,2019

New Year's Eve

Closed


Wed, Jan 1,2020

New Year's Day

​Closed












​​​



























​​